quarta-feira, outubro 14, 2009

New Moon - Soundtrack

Foi antecipada a estreia da banda sonora do filme New Moon para esta sexta-feira, dia 16 de Outubro.

A banda sonora conta com a participação de várias bandas, entre elas Muse e Death Cab For Cutie.
Esta é a tracklist:

• Death Cab For Cutie — Meet Me On The Equinox
• Band Of Skulls — Friends
• Thom Yorke — Hearing Damage
• Lykke Li — Possibility
• The Killers — A White Demon Love Song
• Anya Marina — Satellite Heart
• Muse — I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
• Bon Iver & St. Vincent — Rosyln
• Black Rebel Motorcycle Club — Done All Wrong
• Hurricane Bells — Monsters
• Sea Wolf — The Violet Hour
• Ok Go — Shooting The Moon
• Grizzly Bear — Slow Life
• Editors — No Sound But The Wind
• Alexandre Desplat — New Moon (The Meadow)

Ao que parece
"Due to overwhelming and unprecedented demand, Chop Shop/Atlantic have announced a new release date for The Twilight Saga: New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.

By far the most anticipated soundtrack of the year, the compilation will now be released this Friday, October 16th, four days earlier than originally scheduled.

Last year’s Twilight Soundtrack debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and has sold more than 3.5 million copies worldwide.
It has remained on the Billboard 200 chart for 48 consecutive weeks.

The Twilight Saga: New Moon hits theatres nationwide Friday, November 20th."
nos USA, claro!

Aqui fica uma das músicas presentes na banda sonora, é dos Death Cab for Cutie’s e chama-se ‘Meet Me On the Equinox’

Nenhum comentário: